Partenaires

stands

Administrations Postales

NOM
PAYS
CONTACT
TELEPHONE
E-MAIL
DEUTSCHE POST AG
Allemagne
M. Stefan Mill
00 49 961 3818 3654
stefan.mill1@deutschepost.de
MALTA POST
Malte
Mme Mary Grace Simpson
00 356 2596 1740
msimpson@maltapost.com
OFFICE DES TIMBRES
Monaco
Mme Lara Terlizzi-Enza
00 377 98 98 41 41
oetp@gouv.mc
PHILAPOSTE
France
Mme Laurence Dartiailh
00 33 1 41 87 42 19
0033 6 72 32 63 40
laurence.dartiailh@laposte.fr
POSTE VATICANE
Le Vatican
Mme Andrea Mellini
00 39 0669890304
amministra.stv@scv.va
TERRES AUSTRALES ET ANTARCTIQUES FRANCAISES
T.A.A.F.
M. Marc Boukebza
00.33.1.56 91 50 39
taaf_infophil@orange.fr
THEODORE CHAMPION S.A.
Açores
Alderney
Canada
Grande-Bretagne
Groenlande
Guernsey
Israël
Jersey
Madère
Norvège
Portugal
Mme Anne-Marie Ricaux-Demail
00 331 42 46 74 50
amrd@theodorechampion.fr
UFFICIO FILATELICO E NUMISMATICO
Le Vatican
M. Nicola Di Foggia
00 39 06 69 88 51 09
expo.ufn@scv.va


Négociants

NOM
PAYS
CONTACT
TELEPHONE
E-MAIL
ACADEMIE EUROPEENNE DE PHILATELIE
U.E.
M. Michel Letaillieur
00 33 6 62 79 98 40
michel.letaillieur@laposte.net
A. GERBER PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Alexis Gerber
00 33 2 37 65 93 52
00 33 6 81 49 79 87
alexisgerber@hotmail.fr
ACHAT COLLECTIONS
FRANCE
Mme Malika Benchaa
00 33 1691227 81
achatcollections@wanadoo.fr
ALBUM MARINI
ERNESTO MARINI SRL
ITALIE
Mme Beatrice Marini
00 39 010 80 21 86
b.marini@albummarini.com
ART DU TIMBRE GRAVE
FRANCE
M. Pascal Rabier
00 33 6 81 73 21 26
president@artdutimbregrave.com
ASSOCIATION DES CARTOPHILES DE MONACO
MONACO
M. Patrick Occelli
00 377 611 67 06 61
cartophiles.monaco@gmail.com
ASTE BOLAFFI
ITALIE
Mme Silvia Lusetti
00 39 011 5576 330
slusetti@bolaffi.it
BEHR PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Pascal Behr
00 331 43 12 37 67
pascal.behr@behr.fr
BOULE
FRANCE
M. Maurice Boule
00 33 1 40 22 60 04
contact@boule-auctions.com
BRYCH & FILS
MONACO
M. Georges Brych
00 377 93 50 62 62
georgesmc@monaco.mc
BUREAU DE POSTE MONACO
MONACO
M. Jean-Luc Delcroix
CABINET PHILATELIQUE
JEAN HECKLER
FRANCE
M. Jean Heckler
00 33 3 83 22 20 86
00 33 6 09 32 05 58
jlhheckler@hotmail.com
CALVIER JULIEN
FRANCE
M. Julien Calvier
00 33 6 63 42 85 31
juliencalvier@aol.com
CERES PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Philippe Loeuillet
00 33 1 42 33 31 91
infos@ceres-philatelie.com
CHERRYSTONE AUCTIONS INC
USA
M. Paul Buchsbayew
00 1 212 977 7734
info@cherrystoneauctions.com
CHRISTOPH GAERTNER GmbH & Co. KG
ALLEMAGNE
M. Christoph Gaertner
00 49 7142 789 400
c.gaertner@auktionen-gaertner.de
COLONIAL STAMP COMPANY
USA
M. Georges Holschauer
00.1.323.933.9435
info@colonialstamp.com
COMPTOIR PHILATELIQUE DE MONACO
MONACO
M. Julien Shama
00 377.97.70.40.99
00 33 6 07 93 48 61
COVER STORY
ROYAUME UNI
M. Daniel Mirecki
00 44 7801867548
daniel_mirecki@talk21.com
DAVID FELDMAN S.A.
SUISSE
M. David Feldman
00 41 22 727 07 77
estelle@davidfeldman.com
info@davidfeldman.com
HEINRICH KOEHLER GmbH & Co. KG
CORINPHILA AUKTIONEN AG
ALLEMAGNE
SUISSE
M. Dieter Michelson
00 49 611 393 81
info@heinrich-koehler.de
HONEGGER PHILATELIE AG
SUISSE
M. Markus Honegger
00 41 55 286 2000
info@ghonegger.ch
LA POSTALE PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Samuel Gautre
00 33 1 40 26 63 03
contact@lapostale.fr
mariana.lacour-valedon@lapostale.fr
LASER INVEST SRL
ITALIE
Mme Lorenza Tagliente
00 39 03 76 399 901
lorenza.tagliente@laserinvest.com
LUGDUNUM PHILATELIE SRL
FRANCE
M. Thierry Lallevee
00.33.4.72.16.00.23
lugdunum.philatelie@wanadoo.fr
MARIGNY PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Michel Gorski
00 33 1 40 39 06 74
00 33 6 08 78 42 11
marigny.philatelie@gmail.com
MARK BLOXHAM STAMPS
ROYAUME UNI
M. Mark Bloxham
00 44 1 661871953
mark@philatelic.co.uk
MICHAEL CHIPPERFIELD
ROYAUME UNI
M. Michaël Chipperfield
00 447860238003
mcchipperfield@aol.com
PHILASEARCH.COM GmbH
ALLEMAGNE
M. Franz Fedra
00 49 911 560 399 13
fedra@philasearch.com
PHILATELIE PILATTE
FRANCE
M. Gilles Pilatte
00 331 40 229 161
00 33 6 43 16 11 56
philatelie.pilatte@aliceadsl.fr
POSTILJONEN AB
SUEDE
M. Lars-Olow Carlsson
00 46 40 25 88 50
stampauctions@postiljonen.se
RAUHUT & KRUSCHEL, Briefmarken-Auktionshaus
ALLEMAGNE
M. Harald Rauhut
00 49 02 08 3 30 98
harald.rauhut@rauhut-auktion.de
ROBERT A. SIEGEL AUCTION GALLERIES
USA
M. Charles Shreve
00 1 212 753 64 21
andrew@siegelauctions.com
SOLER Y LLACH s.l.
ESPAGNE
M. Xavier Llach
00 34 93 201 87 33
syl@soleryllach.com
SPINK & SON LTD
ROYAUME UNI
M. Olivier Stocker
00 44 20 7563 4000
concierge@spink.com
STANLEY GIBBONS LIMITED
ROYAUME UNI
Mme Victoria Lajer
00 44 7841526919
vlajer@stanleygibbons.com
SUSSMAN
FRANCE
M. Paul Sussman
00 33 6 84 61 46 79
sussman.paul@numericable.fr
TIMBRES DU MONDE
ANTONIO PINTO
FRANCE
M. Antonio Pinto
00 33 6 12 37 61 35
timbresdumonde@orange.fr
TOSELLI STUDIO FILATELICO
ITALIE
M. Toselli
00 39 0184 5315 28
toselli@toselli.com
UNIFICATO - CASATI - PITTERI
C.I.F. S.R.L
ITALIE
M. Tomaso Bozano
00 39 02 877 139
00 39 391 173 5135
tbozano@unificato.it
VIENNAFIL AUKTIONEN Gmbh
AUTRICHE
M. Michael Stauder
00 43 1 405 1457
info@viennafil.com
VINCENNES PHILATELIE
FRANCE
M. Renaud Varga
00.33.1.43.28.67.61
vincphil@vincphil.fr
WAGNER Chantal
FRANCE
Mme Chantal Wagner
00 33 6 12 54 86 70
WILLARD S. ALLMAN
USA
M. Willard S. Allman
001 201 858 8883
willard.s.allman@gmail.com
YVERT ET TELLIER EDITIONS
FRANCE
M. Benoît Gervais
00 33 3 22 71 71 71
bgervais@yvert.com